首页
1
最新讯息 NEWS
2
参展花絮
3
参与外贸协会举办的2014年台湾与日本采购会4
联亚国际科技股份有限公司 241新北市三重区兴德路98号13楼
日期:2017年10月10月11日至14日,香港电子零件展览会在亚洲国际博览馆消费电子第9馆,展位号:9G10 https://www.asialink-tech.com/cn/hot_359447.html 2017年秋季Global Sources 香港电子零件展设柜参展 2021-05-14 2022-05-14
联亚国际科技股份有限公司 241新北市三重区兴德路98号13楼 https://www.asialink-tech.com/cn/hot_359447.html
联亚国际科技股份有限公司 241新北市三重区兴德路98号13楼 https://www.asialink-tech.com/cn/hot_359447.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-05-14 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.asialink-tech.com/cn/hot_359447.html

日期:2014年7月

台湾和日本有紧密的业务关系。因此,外贸协会於2014年7月8日召开了2014年台湾与日本采购会议,以增进台湾与日本之间的互助商机。 外贸协会邀请了37家大型日本知名企业参加此活动。在日本市场,电连接器,电缆和电线组件的定制需求越来越大。 联亚拥有专业的光电机工程团队,专门从事电气连接器,电缆组件,线束和PCB组件的制造。因此,联亚被邀请参加会议,以帮助日本买家获得其现有或未来项目的解决方案。

联亚不断进行技术和电气产品开发,以适应市场趋势并满足全球各地客户的需求。通过此次采购会议,联亚收到了来自日本企业的大量有关ICT,汽车和家电领域的电连接器和电缆组件的谘询。这是与日本买家交流市场信息的绝佳机会,对於联亚实现产品开发非常有用。

在外贸协会的网络新闻中被提及是联亚的荣幸。外贸协会新闻中文版的链接:http://www.taiwantrade.com.tw/CH/bizsearchdetail/81907/I


9054207074066719dcb25645c7da2806.jpg

c6694778cd641034d7bf2c72290927b5.jpg

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Hot News
2
Exhibition
3
It is Asialink’s honor to be mentioned in TAITRA’s web news July 20144
Asialink International Technology Corp. 13F, No.98, Xingde Rd, Sanchong Dist, New Taipei City 241, Taiwan
Date:October, 2017October 11-14 Hong Kong Electronices Components show at AsiaWorld-Expo Comsumer Electronics Phase I Hall 9, our booth number: 9G10 https://www.asialink-tech.com/hot_359447.html Global sources Electronics show October 2017 2021-03-30 2022-03-30
Asialink International Technology Corp. 13F, No.98, Xingde Rd, Sanchong Dist, New Taipei City 241, Taiwan https://www.asialink-tech.com/hot_359447.html
Asialink International Technology Corp. 13F, No.98, Xingde Rd, Sanchong Dist, New Taipei City 241, Taiwan https://www.asialink-tech.com/hot_359447.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-30 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.asialink-tech.com/hot_359447.html

Date:July, 2014

Taiwan and Japan have intensive business relationship. Therefore, TAITRA held 2014 Taiwan-Japan Procurement Meeting on July 8th, 2014 to boost the mutual business opportunity between Taiwan and Japan. TAITRA invited 37 large and well-known Japanese Enterprises to participate in this event. The customized demand of electrical connector, cable and wire assembly is larger and larger in Japanese market. Asialink has professional electrical engineering team and is specialized in the manufacture of Electrical Connector, Cable Assembly, Wire Harness and PCB Assembly. Therefore, Asialink was invited to take part in the meeting to help Japanese buyers to get the solution for their existing or future projects.

Asialink keeps proceeding technology and electrical product development to meet market trends and satisfy various worldwide customers’ demand. From this procurement meetings, Asialink gets lots of inquiries from Japanese enterprises about electrical connector and cables assembly about ICT, Automobile and Appliance fields. It is a great opportunity to exchange market information with Japanese buyers and quite useful for Asialink to realize product development.

It is Asialink’s honor to be mentioned in TAITRA’s web news. Here is the link of TAITRA news in Chinese version: http://www.taiwantrade.com.tw/CH/bizsearchdetail/81907/I/

9054207074066719dcb25645c7da2806.jpg

c6694778cd641034d7bf2c72290927b5.jpg

Previous Back to List Next